iCarly Music from and Inspired by the Hit TV Show

Saturday, 8 November 2008

Autor: Varios Artist and the performed by "Miranda Cosgrove feat Drake Bell"
Album: iCarly: Music from and Inspired by the Hit TV Show
Size: 93 MB
Format: mp3
Tracks: 34
320 kb/s


1. The Countdown
2. Leave It All to Me (Theme from iCarly) [Miranda Cosgrove feat Drake Bell]
3. What's Next, Baby?
4. Stay My Baby
5. About Me?
6. About You Now
7. Build-A-Bra
8. Beautiful Girls (Nickelodeon Mix)
9. Sam's Second Toe
10. I Don't Wanna Be In Love
11. Locked In The Closet
12. I Like That Girl
13. We Hated Your Girlfriend
14. Girlfriend (Nickelodeon Mix)
15. Blueberry Belly Button
16. Freckles
17. Gas Station Snacks
18. Face In The Hall
19. You Can't Do That!
20. Let's Hear It For The Boy
21. Ten Things Boys Like
22. Thunder (Radio Mix)
23. Headphones Are Huge
24. Headphones On
25. Suckish Improv Game
26. Move (Dance on Sunset Theme)
27. World's Fattest Priest
28. I'm Grown (Radio Edit)
29. Back To One

Bonus Track:
01. Leave It All to Me (Theme from iCarly) (Jason Nevins Remix)
02. So Hot It Hurts Me
03. Whatever My Love (From icarly Episode 102 i Like Jake)
04. Their Music Is Soooo Good
05. Take Me Back (From icarly Episode 110 I Am Your Biggest Fan)

Download iCarly Soundtrack Rapidshare


EsperantoBr said...

Where is the LINK for DOWNLOAD???