The L Word Season 1 - Soundtrack

Saturday, 30 August 2008

The L Word Season 1 - Soundtrack



Dan Gagnon - The L Word Theme
Kinnie Starr - Alright
Sweatshop Union - Better Days
Wild Strawberries - Blunt
Broken Social Scene - Looks Just Like The Sun
Luz Casal - Un Ano De Amor
Flunk - See Thru You
Lucinda Williams - Right In Time
Copyright - Rock Machine
Portishead - Roads
Ella Fitzgerald - Lets Do It (Lets Fall In Love)
Fundamental - Serve It
Jason Collett - Blue Sky
Joseph Arthur - In The Sun
Snow - Legal
The Murmurs - Genius
Damien Rice - Cannonball


Bonobo - Flutter
The Be Good Tanyas - In Spite Of All The Damage
Marianne Faithfull - The Pleasure Song
Joan Armatrading - The Weakness In Me
Fantcha - Sol Ja Camba
Leonard Cohen - In My Secret Life
Connie Francis - Everybodys Somebodys Fool
Kinnie Starr - Sun Again
Philosopher Kings - I Am The Man
Nick Cave - People Aint No Good
Liz Phair - Flower
Damien Rice - The Blowers Daughter
Mr. Airplane Man - Up In The Room
Pavlo - Adieo
Rufus Wainwright - Hallelujah
Ralph Myerz & The Jack Herren - Nikita
Dan Gagnon vs KMN - The L Word Theme (KM-N-Trance-Remix)

187 MB, mp3 192 kb/s

Download The L Word Season 1 Soundtrack Rapidshare


Anonymous said...

it's asking for a password to open it...

xili said...

...of course...
and the password is